Organizing your Craft Supplies

Paper
linencardstock1 rect540 150x150 DIY Storage Systems for CraftsScrapbook paper storage solutions are easier to come by than you think! See if you have an old accordion file somewhere in the basement. If you do, you’ve got yourself one of the best scrapbook paper organizers out there!

Here’s a great way to keep your single scrapbook paper sheets organized. All you need is a collapsible sweater shelf and a few of these storage bins for paper, available at Cut Rate Crafts. Label the bins by color, paper theme, or whatever system works for you.

I have hanging shoe storage bags hanging on the doors of my studio.  I store surplus supplies in them. (Look for an upcoming post with pictures of my studio)

I use a pant/slacks hanger for rolls of ribbon.  This is hanging from the ceiling near my desk. (Picture will be included in upcoming post with pictures of my studio).

Leave a Reply

