Paper Bead Bracelets

I used the beads I made last weekend to make these great bracelets.  One went to my eldest son’s girlfriend for her birthday.  I made the blue one for a friend of my mother’s but my mother wanted it so I gave it to her.  The teal and purple I kept for myself.  I have more planned.  I am hoping they sell quickly.

1/2 inch handmade, blue, paper bead bracelet

1/2 inch handmade, pink, paper bead bracelet

1/2 inch handmade, teal & purple, paper bead bracelet

1/2 inch handmade, teal & purple, paper bead bracelet

Leave a Reply

